课程体系

Elementary Music 6



每一个初学者都具备无穷潜力,在他选择的领域成为专家。


作为全人教育的最重要的方面之一,CIS 的课后活动(ASA)项目遵循我们的使命:打造一个支持学生学术、跨文化交际、体能、社交和情感全面发展的环境。


CIS每学年都提供丰富多彩的课后活动,涵盖学术、语言、体育、创客、艺术和领导力等领域。学生可以在一周内选择多达5个不同的选项,探索兴趣,发展才能。


语言:法语,阿拉伯语,西班牙语,中文……

运动:灰熊体育学院,运动校队,还有更多!

创客:无人机,机器人,人工智能,编程...


如果你想提高奥数技巧,想随着爵士乐摇摆,或者走出舒适区尝试公开演讲,CIS提供无数让你收获舞台自信和领导力的课后课程。我们相信,我们的努力能够赋予同学们无限的机会与可能,全面发展,成长为世界公民,拥有丰富多彩且充实的人生,为自己的人生奉献,为社会奉献,实现自己的人生价值。

Curriculum

Every beginner possesses a great potential to be an expert in his or her chosen field.


Elementary Music 6


As one of the most important facets of our commitment to holistic education, the CIS After School Activity (ASA) program aligns with the mission of CIS: To create an environment that will support the intellectual, cultural, physical, social and emotional growth of the individual.


Every year, CIS provides over 80 different activities covering Academics, Language, Sports, STEAM, Arts and Leadership. Students can choose up to 5 different options during the week to explore their interest and develop their talents.


Language Arts: French, Arabic, Spanish and Chinese

Sports: Grizzlies Academies, Athletics and More!

STEAM: Drone, Robotics, AI and Programming…


If you want to enhance your skills in Math Olympics, swing along to some jazz in our Jazz Band, or step out of your comfort zone and try public speaking, CIS offers several ASAs that provide several ways to gain confidence and leadership. By giving students unlimited opportunities to excel holistically, we believe that our efforts will enable them, as global citizens, to live rich and fulfilling lives and consequently contribute throughout their lifetime to the betterment of themselves, their community and society at large.